Subscribe to GRASS GIS news feed
GRASS GIS feed
Updated: 3 hours 2 min ago

GRASS GIS 7.8.3 released

Sun, 05/10/2020 - 11:37
GRASS GIS 7.8.3 released with many GUI updates

GRASS GIS issues now on GitHub!

Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:36
GRASS GIS bug reporting and feature request on GitHub now!

GRASS GIS issues now in GitHub!

Thu, 01/23/2020 - 18:36
GRASS GIS bug reporting and feature request also in GitHub now!

GRASS GIS 7.8.2 released

Thu, 12/12/2019 - 13:49
GRASS GIS 7.8.2 released with updated PROJ 6 and GDAL 3 support

GRASS GIS 7.8.1 released

Mon, 11/11/2019 - 11:41
GRASS GIS 7.8.1 released with PROJ 6 and GDAL 3 support

GRASS GIS 7.8.0 released

Sun, 09/15/2019 - 18:28
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.8.0 release

SVN to GitHub migration started

Fri, 05/17/2019 - 19:47
SVN to GitHub migration has been started today.

New crowd funding campaign

Thu, 03/28/2019 - 23:10
Join our crowd funding campaign !

GRASS GIS 7.6.1 released

Sun, 03/24/2019 - 18:15
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.6.1 release

GRASS GIS 7.6.0 released

Mon, 01/21/2019 - 21:46
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.6.0 release

GRASS GIS 7.4.4 released

Fri, 01/04/2019 - 21:00
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.4.4 release

GRASS GIS 7.4.3 released

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 07:27
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.4.3 release

GRASS GIS 7.4.2 released

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 22:38
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.4.2 release

35 years of GRASS GIS development

Sun, 07/29/2018 - 12:46
Celebrating 35 years of GRASS GIS!

GRASS GIS 7.4.1 released

Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:06
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.4.1 release

Recap from the OSGeo Code Sprint in Bonn 2018

Sun, 04/15/2018 - 23:01
The GRASS GIS team members met at the BaseCamp in Bonn for the OSGeo code sprint, edition 2018

GRASS GIS 7.2.3 LTS released

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 22:44
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.2.3 LTS release

GRASS GIS 7.0.6 LTS released

Fri, 03/02/2018 - 10:05
We are pleased to announce the new LTS release of GRASS GIS 7.0

GRASS GIS 7.0.6 released

Fri, 03/02/2018 - 10:05
We are pleased to announce the new LTS release of GRASS GIS 7.0

GRASS GIS 7.4.0 released

Thu, 02/01/2018 - 15:55
We are pleased to announce the GRASS GIS 7.4.0 release

Pages