Subscribe to GRASS GIS news feed
GRASS GIS feed
Updated: 37 min 18 sec ago

GRASS GIS 7.2.1 released

Wed, 05/03/2017 - 22:04
We are pleased to announce the update release GRASS GIS 7.2.1

GRASS GIS 7.2.0 released

Wed, 12/28/2016 - 13:01
We are pleased to announce the stable release of GRASS GIS 7.2.0

GRASS GIS 7.2.0RC2 released

Sat, 11/26/2016 - 00:22
We are pleased to announce the second release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.2.0

GRASS GIS 7.2.0RC1 released

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 00:00
We are pleased to announce the first release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.2.0

GRASS GIS 7.0.5 released

Sun, 10/02/2016 - 20:39
We are pleased to announce the new stable release of GRASS GIS 7.0.5

GRASS GIS 7.0.5RC2 released

Mon, 09/19/2016 - 15:44
We are pleased to announce the second release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.0.5

Recap: GRASS GIS Community Sprint at FOSS4G 2016

Tue, 09/06/2016 - 13:51
Thoughts and impressions from the GRASS GIS Community Sprint at FOSS4G 2016, Bonn

GRASS GIS PSC election 2016 results

Fri, 09/02/2016 - 00:10
List of new GRASS GIS Project Steering Committee (PSC) published!

GRASS GIS 6.4.6 released

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 15:21
We are pleased to announce the new stable release of GRASS GIS 6.4.6

GRASS GIS 7.0.5RC1 released

Sat, 08/27/2016 - 22:44
We are pleased to announce the first release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.0.5

New GRASS GIS 7.2.x stable release branch created!

Thu, 05/26/2016 - 16:53
Towards the new stable release series

GRASS GIS 7.0.4 released

Sun, 05/01/2016 - 20:09
We are pleased to announce the new stable release of GRASS GIS 7.0.4

GRASS GIS 7.0.4RC1 released

Tue, 04/19/2016 - 15:43
We are pleased to announce the first release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.0.4

GRASS GIS 7.0.3 released

Thu, 01/28/2016 - 11:39
We are pleased to announce the new stable release of GRASS GIS 7.0.3

New book!

Sat, 01/16/2016 - 11:26
We are pleased to announce the publication of Tangible Modeling with Open Source GIS

GRASS GIS 7.0.3RC2 released

Fri, 01/15/2016 - 15:56
We are pleased to announce the second release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.0.3

GRASS GIS 7.0.3RC1 released

Thu, 12/31/2015 - 14:39
We are pleased to announce the first release candidate of GRASS GIS 7.0.3

GRASS GIS 7.0.2 released

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 00:02
We are pleased to announce the new stable release of GRASS GIS 7.0.2

GRASS GIS 7.0.2RC2 released

Tue, 11/03/2015 - 10:10
We are pleased to announce the second release candidate of the upcoming GRASS GIS 7.0.2 version

GRASS GIS 7.0.2RC1 released

Tue, 10/20/2015 - 08:08
We are pleased to announce the first release candidate of the upcoming GRASS GIS 7.0.2 version

Pages